Xiaomi Black Shark

Review of Xiaomi Black Shark

Currently, the gaming industry is in its prime, which is largely spurred by the "mobile players". What is worth at least a portable version of the most popular game PUBG. Of course, top-end devices (and the average price segment) are able to "pull" modern games, but games are not designed for a long time, and convenience leaves much to be desired. Probably, this prompted the Chinese company Xiaomi to release a powerful game smartphone Black Shark.

Main characteristics of Xiaomi Black Shark:

  • Size: 75.4 x 161.6 x 9.25 mm;
  • Weight: 190;
  • SoC: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845;
  • Processor: 4x 2.8 GHz Kryo 385, 4x 1.8 GHz Kryo 385;
  • Number of cores: 8;
  • Graphics processor: Qualcomm Adreno 630, 710 MHz;
  • RAM: 6 GB, 8 GB, 1866 MHz;
  • Built-in memory: 64 GB, 128 GB;
  • Memory card support: yes (microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC);
  • Screen: 5.99 inches, IPS, 1080 x 2160 pixels, 24 bits;
  • Battery: 4000 mAh, Li-polymer (Lithium polymer);
  • Operating system: Android 8.1 Oreo;
  • Camera: double on 12 MP + 20 MP;
  • Front camera: 20 MP;
  • WiFi: a, b, g, n, n 5GHz, ac, Dual band, Wi-Fi Hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi Display;
  • USB: 2.0, USB Type-C;
  • Bluetooth: 5.0;
  • Navigation: GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou;
  • Features: liquid cooling, standard wireless joystick.

Appearance

The smartphone is available in two colors - black and gray, while the front panel remains permanently black. We have on the review Xiaomi Black Shark black.Xiaomi Black Shark

There are also two versions of the device. The younger one is equipped with 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB built-in, the older one is 8 / 128 GB.Xiaomi Black Shark

Black Shark is equipped with 5,99 inch screen with 1080 x 2160 resolution, 18 aspect ratio: 9. For a gaming machine, this screen ratio is more justified and, as for me, contributes to a more comfortable game. The edges of the device are sufficiently rounded, which should make the horizontal grip more comfortable. In the upper part there is a front camera, a talking speaker and a set of sensors.Xiaomi Black Shark

At the bottom of the device is a home button with a built-in fingerprint scanner. Black Shark is primarily a gaming device. Due to the popularity of team on-line games, the gadget is equipped with an independent microphone, which is located on the front panel.Xiaomi Black Shark

The back panel of Xiaomi Black Shark has a complex shape and X-shaped symmetrical design. This solution is also aimed at a more comfortable grip of the device. At the top there is a double camera, an LED flash and a noise canceling microphone. The logo of the device in the form of S has a highlight, which varies depending on different usage scenarios.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

The Black Shark logo can flash when an incoming call or message is received. Also, the logo can be active during the game. In the game "Lord of Honor" he begins to blink during the victory over the enemies.

Xiaomi Black Shark
To start the GIF animation, click on the photo

It is noteworthy that the communication antenna also has an X-shaped shape, which should contribute to the confident reception of the network signal, regardless of the grip of the gadget.

On the lower edge of the device is a talking microphone and speaker, USB Type-C connector. 3,5 mm headphone jack, as you can see, is missing.Xiaomi Black Shark

There are no elements on the top edge of the device.Xiaomi Black Shark

On the right side there is a volume rocker and a lock / unlock button on the device.Xiaomi Black Shark

On the right side there is a switch "Shark", which allows you to switch the smartphone into a game mode with maximum performance.Xiaomi Black Shark

By Xiaomi Black Shark, you can additionally purchase (or immediately buy a bundle) gamepad, which is worn from the bottom of the device and mates via Bluetooth.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Performance Xiaomi Black Shark

The Black Shark smartphone is running Android 8.0. The amount of RAM is 6 GB and 8 GB, respectively. The novelty works on the most powerful processor, available devices on Android - Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, which is built on the architecture of Kryo 385. The maximum frequency is up to 2,8 GHz. Adreno 630 is responsible for the video. According to Qualcomm, the performance of the Snapdragon 845 top processor compared to Snapdragon 835 increased by 25% with a decrease in power consumption by 30%.

The testing was carried out by the younger version of Black Shark with 6 GB RAM and built-in 64 GB benchmarking AnTuTu, GeekBench, GFXBench, AndroBench, PCMark.

AnTuTuXiaomi Black Shark

The smartphone dials 268478 points and becomes the most productive smartphone according to AnTuTu version.

GeekBenchXiaomi Black Shark

The smartphone dials 2 396 points in a single-core test and 8 513 points in a multi-core - a predictably excellent result. For comparison, iPhone X dials in the single-core 4 061 test, in multi-core 9 959 points, Samsung Galaxy S9 types 3 105 and 8 750 points respectively.

GFXBenchXiaomi Black Shark

PCMarkXiaomi Black Shark

Again, the best result is 8 589 points.

AndrobenchXiaomi Black Shark

Optimization for games

Xiaomi Black Shark is primarily a gaming smartphone, respectively, game optimization is one of the important indicators of this gadget.

An interesting feature of the device is the game mode, which is activated by the lever on the left side of the device.Xiaomi Black Shark

Xiaomi Black Shark
Activated game mode

During the game, the additional menu of settings opens in which you can connect the gamepad, select a WiFi network, enable / disable the GSM module, enable / disable the mode of protection of vision.Xiaomi Black Shark

Image processing

The Xiaomi Black Shark smartphone is equipped with an independent image processor with MEMC frame interpolation technology. This technology is used in modern LCD TVs. The application of this technology increases the initial frame rate. At the same time, an independent image processing chip creates a brighter image with more details, which is clearly visible in comparison with another smartphone.Xiaomi Black Shark

As you can see in the photo above, Xiaomi Black Shark has a more juicy image compared to the usual smartphone, shadows are better drawn, in general the picture is more detailed. There is support for DCI-P3, the screen supports 95% coverage of the NTSC color space, which further improves the image.

Full Gamepad

Xiaomi Black Shark has the support of a regular gamepad. Sim gamepad is compact, easy to carry. It has three function keys: stick (or joystick?), LT (left lower) and LB (upper left).Xiaomi Black Shark

The Black Shark game controller uses a Bluetooth connection with an ultra low charge level for pairing. With the capacity of the 340 mAh battery, the manufacturer declares up to 15 days of operation from one charge.

Xiaomi Black Shark
To start the GIF animation, click on the photo

Impressions from using a regular gamepad are positive. Due to the increased long gadget grip more convenient, mechanical elements are located conveniently, the sensitivity is high, and the response time is low. In general, the use of this accessory gives an advantage over other players (as, indeed, any similar gamepad).

Game Test

The game smartphone Black Shark is equipped with the most powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor at the time of its release, using the 10-nm process technology. Game tests were conducted on "King Glory" and "PUBG Mobile".

We play in "King Glory"Xiaomi Black Shark

The whole gameplay was very smooth. The frame rate of "King Glory" was more than 60 frames per second. The GameBench test also showed stable 60 frames per second.

Playing at PUBG MobileXiaomi Black Shark

On the maximum chart, the frame rate in the game remains stable at 40 frames per second. This is due to the fact that a simply large frame rate is not yet available. The frame rate remains stable at the level of 40 frames even after a long game.

We measure the temperature

For the first time among smartphones, the Xiaomi Black Shark uses a multi-stage liquid cooling system that reduces the temperature of all modules with a high level of heat. Compared with the air cooling system, the applied model is more efficient in 20 times, which allows the processor to sustainably high power for a long time.

After 30 minutes of the game, a temperature test of the smartphone was conducted in PUBG Mobile.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

The usual temperature of the game smartphone Xiaomi Black Shark in standby mode is about 27 degrees. After 30 minutes of games, the temperature rises to about 37 degrees. After exiting the game and entering the standby mode, the temperature drops to the normal value in just a couple of minutes. Of course, this can be achieved thanks to a liquid cooling system that dissipates heat very efficiently, which in turn contributes to high productivity.

Autonomy of the smartphone

Xiaomi Black Shark is equipped with a battery on 4000 mAh, which, together with an energy-efficient processor, should provide high autonomy for the gadget, especially for fans of playing. In the review Xiaomi Black Shark estimated the autonomy of the smartphone in different modes of operation.

Watch Online Videos

The video was viewed in the online mode at 40% of the volume and 50 brightness of the screen. Playback was started with 74% battery charge for 30 minutes.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

After 30 minutes the battery charge decreased to 67%, the power consumption was 7%.

Игры

In this test, the game "The King of Glory" is used. The test is started with 92% battery charge.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

After 30 minutes of play, the battery charge decreased to 80%, the flow rate was 12%.

Testing PCMark

When testing PCMark, the brightness of the Black Shark screen is set to 30%, the volume is also 30%, Wi-Fi is connected, there is no SIM card.Xiaomi Black Shark

Thanks to a capacious battery for 4000 mAh, PCMark Black Shark showed the result of 10 hours and 30 minutes. So the gaming smartphone with moderate use can easily last one day.

Charging

Black Shark has support for fast charging power 18 BT. Charging the gadget was started with 5%, WiFi connected, no SIM card.Xiaomi Black Shark

The results for charging up to 100% require 90 minutes.

Camera

Smartphone Xiaomi Black Shark is equipped with a dual camera, which has the following characteristics:

  • sensor type: CMOS;
  • ISO (light sensitivity): 100 ... 3200;
  • aperture: f / 1.75;
  • flash type: double LED
  • Image resolution: 4000 x 3000 pixels or 12 MP;
  • video resolution: 3840 x 2160 pixels or 8.29 MP;
  • video - frame rate / frames per second: 30 frames / second;
  • pixel size: 1,25 μm;
  • stabilization: digital and optical;
  • additional camera: 20 MP (telephoto lens), pixel size 1,0 μm, lens ratio f / 1.75.

With the day's shooting, there are no problems. The pictures are juicy and saturated, the white balance is correct, the sharpness is good, the detail is high.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Shooting from a close distance is also successful. The camera transmits the true image.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

The bokeh effect looks realistic.Xiaomi Black Shark

Shooting in low-light Xiaomi Black Shark camera well. Transitions between light and dark areas are soft. The detailing remains at a sufficient level. The color reproduction is correct. PHOTO 40-43Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

The game smartphone Xiaomi Black Shark is equipped with a front camera on 20 MP with a pixel size of 1,0 μm, aperture lens f / 2.2. In general, "samashki" come out of good quality. What definitely did not like it, it's the work of autofocus, which also strives to miss. Portraits are soft and almost lacking in sharpness.Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Eventually . . .

Overview Xiaomi Black Shark showed that the gadget bribes with a unique appearance and has a good ergonomics for gamers, the smartphone has a very high-quality display, powerful hardware, the world's first smartphone-water-cooled, capacious battery and high-quality main camera. The date of release in Russia at the moment is not known.

Buy Xiaomi Black Shark you can by this link.

The price for Xiaomi Black Shark is declared at 2999 RMB or about $ 468, which is higher than the recently presented Xiaomi Mi 8 on $ 48. As for me, despite all the advantages of Black Shark, the new Mi 8 looks more balanced and I would prefer the latter. And what would you choose, Black Shark or Mi 8, and why write in the comments.

You will also be interested

label, , ,

leave a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Xiaomi Black Shark

Обзор Xiaomi Black Shark

В настоящее время игровая индустрия находится в своем расцвете, которую в значительной степени подстегивают «мобильные игроки». Чего стоит хотя бы выход портативной версии популярнейший игры PUBG. Безусловно, топовые устройства (да и среднего ценового сегмента) способны «потянуть» современные игры, но на игры длительное время они не рассчитаны, да и удобство оставляет желать лучшего. Вероятно, именно это побудило китайскую компанию Xiaomi выпустить мощный игровой смартфон Black Shark.

Основные характеристики Xiaomi Black Shark:

  • Размер: 75.4 x 161.6 x 9.25 мм;
  • Вес: 190 г.;
  • SoC: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845;
  • Процессор: 4x 2.8 GHz Kryo 385, 4x 1.8 GHz Kryo 385;
  • Количество ядер: 8;
  • Графический процессор: Qualcomm Adreno 630, 710 МГц;
  • Оперативная память: 6 ГБ, 8 ГБ, 1866 МГц;
  • Встроенная память: 64 ГБ, 128 ГБ;
  • Поддержка карт памяти: есть (microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC);
  • Экран: 5.99 дюймов, IPS, 1080 x 2160 пикселей, 24 бит;
  • Аккумулятор: 4000 мА·ч, Li-polymer (Литий-полимерный);
  • Операционная система: Android 8.1 Oreo;
  • Камера: двойная на 12 МП+20 МП;
  • Фронтальная камера: 20 МП;
  • WiFi: a, b, g, n, n 5GHz, ac, Dual band, Wi-Fi Hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi Display;
  • USB: 2.0, USB Type-C;
  • Bluetooth: 5.0;
  • Навигация: GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou;
  • Особенности: жидкостное охлаждение, штатный беспроводной джойстик.

Внешний вид

Смартфон доступен в двух цветах — черном и сером, при этом лицевая панель остается неизменно черного цвета. У нас на обзоре Xiaomi Black Shark черного цвета. Xiaomi Black Shark

Также существует две версии устройства. Младшая оснащена 6 ГБ оперативной памяти и 64 ГБ встроенной, старшая — 8/128 ГБ. Xiaomi Black Shark

Black Shark оснащен 5,99 дюймовым экраном с разрешением 1080 x 2160, соотношении сторон 18:9. Для игровой машины такое соотношение экрана более оправдано и, как по мне, способствует более комфортной игре. Грани устройства достаточно сильно закруглены, что должно сделать горизонтальный хват более комфортным. В верхней части расположены фронтальная камера, разговорный динамик и набор датчиков. Xiaomi Black Shark

В нижней части устройства расположена кнопка домой со встроенным сканером отпечатка пальцев. Black Shark это в первую очередь игровое устройство. В силу популярности командных on-line игр гаджет оснащен независимым микрофоном, который расположен на передней панели. Xiaomi Black Shark

Задняя панель Xiaomi Black Shark имеет сложную форму и X-образный симметричный дизайн. Данное решение также направленно на более комфортный хват устройства. В верхней части расположена двойная камера, LED вспышка и микрофон шумоподавления. Логотип устройства в форме S имеет подсветку, которая меняется в зависимости от разных сценариев использования. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Логотип Black Shark, может мигать при входящем звонке или сообщении. Также логотип может быть активен во время игры. В игре «Lord of Honor» он начинает мигать во время победы над врагами.

Xiaomi Black Shark
Для запуска GIF анимации кликни по фото

Примечательно, что антенна связи также имеет X-образную форму, что должно способствовать уверенному приему сигнала сети не зависима от хвата гаджета.

На нижней грани устройства расположен разговорный микрофон и динамик, разъем USB Type-C. 3,5 мм разъем под наушники, как ты можешь заметить, отсутствует. Xiaomi Black Shark

На верхней грани устройства никаких элементов нет. Xiaomi Black Shark

На правой грани расположены качелька регулировки громкости и кнопка блокировки/разблокировки устройства. Xiaomi Black Shark

На правой грани расположен переключатель «Shark», который позволяет переключать смартфон в игровой режим с максимальной производительность. Xiaomi Black Shark

К Xiaomi Black Shark можно дополнительно приобрести (или сразу купить комплектом) геймпад, который одевается с нижней грани устройства и сопрягается по Bluetooth. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Производительность Xiaomi Black Shark

Игровой смартфон Black Shark работает под управлением Android 8.0. Объем оперативной памяти составляет 6 ГБ и 8 ГБ соответственно. Работает новинка на самом мощным процессором, доступным устройствам на Android — Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, который построен на архитектуре Kryo 385. Максимальная частота до 2,8 ГГц. За видео отвечает Adreno 630. Как утверждает Qualcomm производительность топового процессора Snapdragon 845 по сравнению с Snapdragon 835 возросла на 25% при снижении энергопотребления на 30%.

Тестирование проводилось младшей версии Black Shark с объемом оперативной памяти 6 ГБ и встроенной 64 ГБ бенчмаркинга AnTuTu, GeekBench, GFXBench, AndroBench, PCMark.

AnTuTu Xiaomi Black Shark

Смартфон набирает 268478 балов и становится самым производительным смартфоном по версии AnTuTu.

GeekBench Xiaomi Black Shark

Смартфон набирает 2 396 балов в одноядерном тесте и 8 513 балов в многоядерном — предсказуемо отличный результат. Для сравнения iPhone X набирает в одноядерном тесте 4 061 бала, в многоядерном — 9 959 балов, Samsung Galaxy S9 набирает соответственно 3 105 и 8 750 балов.

GFXBench Xiaomi Black Shark

PCMark Xiaomi Black Shark

И снова лучший результат — 8 589 балов.

Androbench Xiaomi Black Shark

Оптимизация под игры

Xiaomi Black Shark в первую очередь является игровым смартфоном, соответственно, оптимизация под игры является одним из важных показателем данного гаджета.

Интересная особенность устройства — игровой режим, который активируется рычажком на левой грани устройства. Xiaomi Black Shark

Xiaomi Black Shark
Активированный игровой режим

Во время игры свайпом вниз открывается дополнительное меню настроек, в котором можно подключить геймпад, выбрать сеть WiFi, включить/отключить GSM модуль, включить/отключить режим защиты зрения. Xiaomi Black Shark

Обработка изображения

Смартфон Xiaomi Black Shark оснащен независимым процессором обработки изображения с технологией интерполяции кадров MEMC. Подобная технология используется в современных ЖК-телевизорах. Применения данной технологии увеличивает исходную частоту кадров. В тоже самое время независимый чип обработки изображений создает более яркое изображение с большим количеством деталей, что хорошо видно в сравнении с другим смартфоном.Xiaomi Black Shark

Как видно на фотографии выше, Xiaomi Black Shark в сравнении с обычным смартфоном имеет более сочное изображение, лучше прорисованы тени, в целом картинка более детальная. Имеется поддержка DCI-P3, экран поддерживает 95% охват цветового пространства NTSC, что еще больше улучшает изображение.

Штатный геймпад

Xiaomi Black Shark имеет поддержку штатного геймпада. Сайм геймпад компактный, удобен в переноске. На нем имеются три функциональные клавиши: стик (или джойстик?), LT (левая нижняя) и LB (левая верхняя). Xiaomi Black Shark

Игровой контроллер Black Shark использует для сопряжения соединение Bluetooth с ультранизким уровнем потреблением заряда. При емкости аккумулятора 340 мАч производитель заявляет до 15 дней работы от одной зарядки.

Xiaomi Black Shark
Для запуска GIF анимации кликни по фото

Впечатления от использования штатного геймпада положительные. За счет увеличенной длинные гаджета хват более удобный, механические элементы расположены удобно, чувствительность высокая, а время отклика низкое. В целом же использование данного аксессуара дает преимущество над другими игроками (как, впрочем, и любой подобный геймпад).

Игровой тест

Игровой смартфон Black Shark оснащен мощнейшим на момент выхода процессором Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, использующим 10-нм техпроцесс. Игровые тесты проводились на «King Glory» и «PUBG Mobile».

Играем в «King Glory» Xiaomi Black Shark

Весь игровой процесс был очень плавный. Частота кадров «King Glory» составил более 60 кадров в секунду. Тест GameBench также показал стабильные 60 кадров в секунду.

Играем в «PUBG Mobile» Xiaomi Black Shark

На максимальной графике частота кадров в игре остается стабильно 40 кадров в секунду. Это связано с тем, что просто напросто большая частота кадров еще не доступна. Частота кадров остается стабильной на уровне 40 кадров даже после длительной игры.

Измеряем температуру

Впервые среди смартфонов в Xiaomi Black Shark используется многоступенчатая жидкостная система охлаждения, которая снижает температуру всех модулей с высоким уровнем нагрева. По сравнению с воздушной системой охлаждения применяемая модель эффективней в 20 раз, что позволяет процессору стабильно высокую мощность в течение длительного времени.

После 30 минут игры в «PUBG Mobile» был проведен температурный тест смартфона. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Обычная температура игрового смартфона Xiaomi Black Shark в режиме ожидания составляет около 27 градусов. После 30 минут игр температура возрастает до около 37 градусов. После выхода из игры и перехода в режим ожидания температура падает до обычного значения всего за пару минут. Безусловно, это удается достичь благодаря жидкостной системе охлаждения, которая крайне эффективно рассеивает тепло, что, в свою очередь, способствует высокой производительности.

Автономность смартфона

Xiaomi Black Shark оснащен батареей на 4000 мАч, что вкупе с энергоэффективным процессором должно обеспечить высокую автономность гаджета, особенно для любителей поиграть. В обзоре Xiaomi Black Shark оценена автономность смартфона в разных режимах работы.

Просмотр онлайн видео

Видео просматривалось в онлайн режиме при 40% громкости и 50 яркости экрана. Воспроизведение было начато с 74% заряда батареи в течение 30 минут. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Спуста 30 минут заряд батареи снизился до 67%, энергопотребление составило 7%.

Игры

В данном тесте используется игра «The King of Glory». Тест начат с 92% заряда батареи. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

После 30 минут игры заряд аккумулятора снизился до 80%, расход составил 12%.

Тестирование PCMark

При тестировании PCMark яркость экрана Black Shark выставлена на 30%, громкость также на 30%, Wi-Fi подключен, сим-карта отсутствует. Xiaomi Black Shark

Благодаря емкому аккумулятору на 4000 мАч по результатам тестирования PCMark Black Shark показал результат 10 часов и 30 минут. А значит игровой смартфон при умеренном использовании сможет с легкостью продержаться один день.

Зарядка

Black Shark имеет поддержку быстрой зарядки мощность 18 ВТ. Зарядка гаджета была начата с 5%, WiFi подключен, сим-карта отсутствует. Xiaomi Black Shark

В итоги для зарядки до 100% требуется 90 минут.

Камера

Смартфон Xiaomi Black Shark оснащен двойной камерой, которая имеет следующие характеристики:

  • тип датчика: CMOS;
  • ISO (светочувствительность): 100 … 3200;
  • диафрагма: f/1.75;
  • тип вспышки: двойная LED
  • разрешение изображения: 4000 х 3000 пикселей или 12 МП;
  • разрешающая способность видео: 3840 x 2160 пикселей или 8.29 МП;
  • видео — кадровая частота/кадров в сек: 30 кадров/сек;
  • размер пикселя: 1,25 мкм;
  • стабилизация: цифровая и оптическая;
  • дополнительная камера: 20 МП (телеобъектив), размер пиксела 1,0 мкм, светосила объектива f/1.75.

С дневной съемкой никах проблем нет. Снимки сочные и насыщенные, баланс белого верный, резкость хорошая, детализация высокая. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Съемка с близкого расстояния так же удается на славу. Камера передает истинное изображение. Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Эффект боке выглядит реалистично. Xiaomi Black Shark

Съемка при недостаточной освещенности камере Xiaomi Black Shark хорошо удается. Переходы между светлыми и темными участками мягкие. Детализация сохраняется на достаточном уровне. Цветопередача правильная. ФОТО 40-43 Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

Игровой смартфон Xiaomi Black Shark оснащен фронтальной камерой на 20 МП с размером пиксела 1,0 мкм, светосила объектива f/2.2. В целом «себяшки» выходят хорошего качества. Что определенно не понравилось, так это работа автофокуса, который так и норовит промахнуться. Портреты получаются мягковаты и чуть не хватает резкости.  Xiaomi Black Shark Xiaomi Black Shark

В итоге . . .

Обзор Xiaomi Black Shark показал, что гаджет подкупает уникальным внешним видом и имеет удачную эргономику для геймеров, смартфон имеет очень качественный дисплей, мощнейшее железо, первое в мире среди смартфонов водяное охлаждение, емкий аккумулятор и качественную основную камеру. Дата выхода в России на данный момент не известна.

Купить Xiaomi Black Shark можно по этой ссылке.

Цена на Xiaomi Black Shark заявлена в 2999 юаней или примерно $468, что выше недавно представленного Xiaomi Mi 8 на $48. Как по мне, не смотря на все плюсы Black Shark, новый Mi 8 выглядит более сбалансированно и я бы предпочел бы последний. А что бы выбрал ты, Black Shark или Mi 8, и почему напиши в комментариях.

Тебе также будет интересно

label, , ,