Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Review Blackview P10000 Pro

The weakest point of modern smartphones is the battery. It is considered an excellent indicator, if the gadget is enough for 2 days of use. Some manufacturers solve this problem programmatically by limiting applications and performance, some using the most energy-efficient hardware, and some, like Blackview, are equipped with their smartphones with capacious batteries. So, the model P10000 Pro received a monstrous battery on 11 000 mAh. Well, a review of Blackview P10000 Pro will show whether the gadget is really capable of working 50 days in standby mode.

Features Blackview P10000 Pro:

  • Size: 77 x 165 x 14.65 mm;
  • Weight: 293 g;
  • Processor: 8 Nuclear MediaTek Helio P23 (MT6763V), 4x 2.0 GHz ARM Cortex-A53, 4x 1.5 GHz ARM Cortex-A53;
  • Graphic processor: 2x kernel ARM Mali-G71 MP2, 700 MHz;
  • RAM: 4 GB, 933 MHz;
  • Built-in memory: 64 GB;
  • Memory card: yes, microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC;
  • Screen: 6 inches, IPS, 1080 x 2160 pixels, 24 bits;
  • Battery: 11000 mAh, Li-polymer (Lithium polymer);
  • Operating system: Android 7.1 Nougat;
  • Camera: 4608 x 3456 pixels, 1920 x 1080 pixels, 30 frames / sec;
  • SIM-card: 2 Nano-SIM;
  • WiFi: a, b, g, n, n 5GHz, Dual band, Wi-Fi Hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct;
  • USB: 2.0, USB Type-C;
  • Bluetooth: 4.1;
  • Navigation: GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS;

Contents of delivery:Review Blackview P10000 Pro

In addition to the smartphone itself, there is a charger, a USB cable, headphones, an OTG cable, a SIM card drawer, an adapter, a protective film, a protective cover and instructions. The complete set, undoubtedly, pleases.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Design, screen and autonomy

Blackview P10000 Pro is a large smartphone, its body is thick and heavy. It is not always convenient to hold such a device in your hand, the same applies to carrying in your pocket. These drawbacks have to endure for the sake of a large (or huge) battery, which you will discharge for a long time. The device has a metal frame around the edges, rubberized plastic on top and bottom and glass at the back.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

The time in the standby mode was not checked, because it would have taken a couple of months. Definitely, you can say that P10000 Pro will last a week or more. The maximum time with the screen turned on exceeded 30 hours. The games were launched, photos were taken and other actions typical for smartphones were performed. If you use a mobile device for basic tasks, this model is capable of working about 3-4 days without recharging.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Also, a smartphone test was conducted: FHD video on WiFi was viewed with 50% screen brightness and 30% volume. In this mode, Blackview P10000 Pro extended 23 hours 50 minutes!

The charge will take about 5 hours, if you use the supplied adapter.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

The Blackview P10000 Pro screen has the following characteristics:

  • Screen Type: IPS;
  • Diagonal: 6 inches;
  • Width: 2,68 in. (68,16 mm);
  • Height: 5,37 in. (13,63 cm);
  • Aspect Ratio: 2: 1;
  • Resolution: 1080 x 2160 pixels;
  • pixel density: 402 ppi;
  • Depth of color: 24 bit;
  • Footprint: 73.36%;
  • other: Capacitive, multitouch.

The screen performs well both indoors and outdoors. The picture is bright and juicy. There is an LED indicator, a self-flash and a dual camera in front.

The main camera is also double, but about it a little later.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

There is no headphone jack, but the adapter comes with a sound adapter and sound quality is quite good.Review Blackview P10000 ProThe fingerprint reader is on the side, it works quickly and accurately. There is an unlock on the face, with good lighting it does its job. In low light, the unlock on the face of the gadget refused to work, it is better to rely on the fingerprint scanner.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

The speaker produces a loud sound, the quality for a budget smartphone is normal.

Iron and Performance Blackview P10000 Pro

Review Blackview P10000 Pro

P10000 runs on the Helio P23 processor, 4 GB RAM, built-in 64 GB, and supports microSD memory cards. Based on testing results in AnTuTu, the smartphone typed 65 858 points.Review Blackview P10000 Pro Review Blackview P10000 Pro

In general, the review of Blackview P10000 Pro in the gaming test showed sufficient performance. Sometimes the frame rate sags, but overall performance is sufficient. Most will be enough with a margin.

User interface

The gadget runs on Android 7.1 with a typical shell from Blackview. This shell is a combination of a clean version of Android and some additional features and settings. You can change the navigation bar, LED indicator, quickly start the camera and use other gestures. There are no complaints about the speed of work.Review Blackview P10000 Pro Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Камеры

The main camera Blackview P10000 Pro has the following characteristics:

  • Sensor model: Sony IMX298 Exmor RS;
  • Sensor type: CMOS (complementary metal-oxide semiconductor);
  • Sensor Size: 5.22 x 3.92 mm;
  • Pixel size: 1.132 μm;
  • Aperture: F / 2.8;
  • Flash type: double LED;
  • Image resolution: 16 MP (4608 x 3456 pixels);
  • Video resolution: 2 MP (1920 x 1080 pixels);
  • Video - frame rate / frames per second.: 30 frames / second;
  • Additional camera: 0,3 MP.

It is enough to look at the characteristics (the size of the sensor and the luminosity of the lens) and it becomes clear that in case of insufficient illumination, the camera will have problems, as can be seen from the photographs. And if the day can be counted on more or less high-quality images. . .Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro

. . . then night shooting is a frankly weak spot of the cameraReview Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Pictures with the Bokeh effect look unnatural, which, given the second camera in the 0,3 MP - the patternReview Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro

In general, the main camera can be estimated as average for this class: at a sufficient level of light, the photo is certainly pleasing, as soon as light begins to lack, the quality of the photo begins to fall, which, as I have already written, is natural.

On the other hand, selfies come out quite clear. . .Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro

. . . , but the effect of Boke is badly manifested here. And judging by the characteristic "spot of sharpness", the second camera is a fiction.Review Blackview P10000 Pro  Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Communication and other functions

With the connection during the testing problems were not. Call quality and signal strength are high. Interlocutors did not complain about the quality of communication, as well as I could hear them well. Problems with WiFi and Bluetooth were also not observed. The GPS signal was powerful and steady.Review Blackview P10000 Pro

Conclusion

Review Blackview P10000 Pro showed that this is a bright model, which stands out from the competition primarily in the capacity of the battery, which also has its pros and cons. Definitely disappointed by the camera, which could have been better, but otherwise the device will be a good buy at a price of about $ 200. For this money you will get an incredible working time, a good screen and performance.

We bought Blackview P10000 Pro at a discount at this link.

Of size and weight, this smartphone is not for everyone. However, if you need first of all autonomy, you are unlikely to find a smartphone better.

You will also be interested

label, , , ,

Comments

  1. Sergei 08.10.2018 Response

leave a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Самое слабое место современных смартфонов это батарея. Считается отличным показателями, если гаджета хватает на 2 дня использования. Некоторые производителя решают эту проблему программным путем, ограничивая работу приложений и производительность, некоторые используют наиболее энергоэффективное железо, а некоторые, как Blackview, оснащаются свои смартфоны емкими аккумуляторами. Так, модель P10000 Pro получила чудовищную батарею на 11 000 мАч. Что ж, обзор Blackview P10000 Pro покажет, реально ли гаджет способен проработать 50 дней в режиме ожидания.

Характеристики Blackview P10000 Pro:

  • Размер: 77 x 165 x 14.65 мм;
  • Вес: 293 г;
  • Процессор: 8 ядерный MediaTek Helio P23 (MT6763V), 4x 2.0 GHz ARM Cortex-A53, 4x 1.5 GHz ARM Cortex-A53;
  • Графический процессор: 2х ядерный ARM Mali-G71 MP2, 700 МГц;
  • Оперативная память: 4 ГБ, 933 МГц;
  • Встроенная память: 64 ГБ;
  • Карта памяти: есть, microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC;
  • Экран: 6 дюймов, IPS, 1080 x 2160 пикселей, 24 бит ;
  • Аккумулятор: 11000 мА·ч, Li-polymer (Литий-полимерный);
  • Операционная система: Android 7.1 Nougat;
  • Камера: 4608 x 3456 пикселей, 1920 x 1080 пикселей, 30 кадров/сек;
  • SIM-карта: 2 Nano-SIM;
  • WiFi: a, b, g, n, n 5GHz, Dual band, Wi-Fi Hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct;
  • USB: 2.0, USB Type-C;
  • Bluetooth: 4.1;
  • Навигация: GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS;

Комплект поставки: Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

В комплект поставки помимо самого смартфона входит ЗУ, USB-кабель, переходит для наушников, OTG-кабель, скрепка для извлечения лотка SIM-карт, переходник, защитная пленка, защитный чехол и инструкция. Комплектация, несомненно, радует. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Дизайн, экран и автономность

Blackview P10000 Pro крупный смартфон, корпус у него толстый и тяжёлый. Держать подобный аппарат в руке не всегда удобно, то же самое относится к ношению в кармане. Эти недостатки приходится терпеть ради большого (или огромного) аккумулятора, разряжать который вы будете долго. Устройство обладает металлической рамкой по краям, прорезиненным пластиком сверху и снизу и стеклом сзади. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Время работы в режиме ожидания не проверялось, поскольку на это ушли бы пару месяцев. Определённо можно сказать, что P10000 Pro протянет неделю или даже больше. Максимальное время с включенным экраном превышало 30 часов. Запускались игры, снимались фотографии и выполнялись прочие типичные для смартфонов действия. Если вы используете мобильное устройство для базовых задач, эта модель способна проработать около 3-4 дней без подзарядки. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Так же был проведен тест смартфона: просматривалось FHD видео по WiFi с 50% яркости экрана и 30% громкости. В этом режиме Blackview P10000 Pro протянул 23 часа 50 минут!

На подзарядку уйдет около 5 часов, если применять входящий в комплект поставки адаптер. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Экран Blackview P10000 Pro имеет следующие характеристики:

  • Тип экрана: IPS;
  • Диагональ: 6 дюймов;
  • Ширина: 2,68 дюйма (68,16 мм);
  • Высота: 5,37 дюйма (13,63 см);
  • Соотношение сторон: 2:1;
  • Разрешение: 1080 x 2160 пикселей;
  • Плотность пикселей: 402 ppi;
  • Глубина цвета: 24 бит;
  • Занимаемая площадь: 73.36 %;
  • Другое: емкостный, мультитач.

Экран отлично проявляет себя как в помещении, так и снаружи. Картинка яркая и сочная. Имеется светодиодный индикатор, вспышка для селфи и двойная камера спереди.

Основная камера также двойная, но о ней чуть позже. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Разъём для наушников отсутствует, но в комплект поставки входит переходник и качество звука достаточно хорошее. Обзор Blackview P10000 ProСканер отпечатков находится сбоку, работает он быстро и точно. Есть разблокировка по лицу, при хорошем освещении она справляется со своей задачей. При слабом освещении разблокировка по лицу гаджета работать отказалась, лучше полагаться на сканер отпечатка пальцев. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Динамик выдаёт громкий звук, качество для бюджетного смартфона нормальное.

Железо и производительность Blackview P10000 Pro

Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

P10000 работает на процессоре Helio P23, объем оперативной памяти 4 ГБ, встроенной — 64 ГБ, имеется поддержка карт памяти microSD. По результатам тестирования в AnTuTu смартфон набрал 65 858 балов. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

В целом, обзор Blackview P10000 Pro в игровом тесте показал достаточную производительность. Иногда частота кадров проседает, но в целом производительности достаточно. Большинству хватит с запасом.

Пользовательский интерфейс

Гаджет работает на Android 7.1 с типичной оболочкой от компании Blackview. Данная оболочка это сочетание чистой версии Android и некоторых дополнительных возможностей и настроек. Можно менять панель навигации, светодиодный индикатор, быстро запускать камеру и использовать другие жесты. На скорость работы жалоб нет. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Камеры

Основная камера Blackview P10000 Pro имеет следующие характеристики:

  • Модель датчика: Sony IMX298 Exmor RS;
  • Тип датчика: CMOS (complementary metal-oxide semiconductor);
  • Размер датчика: 5.22 x 3.92 мм;
  • Размер пикселя: 1.132 мкм;
  • Светосила: F/2.8;
  • Тип вспышки: двойная LED;
  • Разрешение изображения: 16 МП (4608 x 3456 пикселей);
  • Разрешающая способность видео: 2 МП (1920 x 1080 пикселей);
  • Видео — кадровая частота/кадров в сек.: 30 кадров/сек;
  • Дополнительная камера: 0,3 МП.

Достаточно взглянуть на характеристики (размер датчика и светосилу объектива) и становится ясно, что при недостаточной освещенности у камеры будут проблемы, что и видно по фотографиям. И если днём можно рассчитывать на более-менее качественные изображения . . . Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

. . . то ночная съемка — откровенно слабое место камеры Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Снимки с эффектом Боке выглядят неестественными, что с учетом второй камеры в 0,3 МП — закономерность Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

В целом основную камеру можно оценить как среднюю для данного класса: при достаточном уровне света фото несомненно радуют, как только начинает недоставать света, качество фото начинает падать, что, как я уже ранее написал, закономерно.

С другой стороны, селфи выходят вполне чёткими . . . Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

. . . , но эффект Боке плохо проявляется и здесь. А судя по характерному «пятну резкости», вторая камеру тут и вовсе фикция. Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Связь и прочие функции

Со связью во время тестирования проблем не было. Качество звонков и сила сигнала высокие. Собеседники на качество связи не жаловались, как и мне их было слышно хорошо. Проблем с WiFi и Bluetooth так же не наблюдалось. Сигнал GPS был мощный и устойчивый.  Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro

Заключение

Обзор Blackview P10000 Pro показал, что это яркая модель, которая выделяется на фоне конкурентов в первую очередь ёмкостью батареи, которая так же имеет свои плюсы и минусы. Определенно разочаровала камера, которая могла бы быть и получше, но в остальном аппарат станет неплохой покупкой при цене около $200. За эти деньги вы получите невероятную продолжительность работы, неплохой экран и производительность.

Мы купили Blackview P10000 Pro со скидкой по этой ссылке.

Из размера и веса этот смартфон не для всех. Однако, если вам нужна в первую очередь автономность, вряд ли вы найдёте смартфон лучше.

 

Тебе также будет интересно

label, , , ,
Комментарии для сайта Cackle